Board of Directors

Michelle Duits, President

Steve Marzolf, Secretary

Jeff Buehl

Ashley Ulberg, Vice President

Shéree Beduhn Newell

Dave DeDecker

Michael Kinnary, Treasurer

Peggy Hemerling

Nancy Buehl

The annual meeting of the Thornapple Arts Council will be held on Thursday, January 19th at 5:15 pm in the board room of the Barry Community Enrichment Center.